Christmas Concerto for String Quartet

Christmas Concerto for String Quartet

By Arcangelo Corelli / arr. Lynne Latham Item: 36-52703550

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Rehearsal recommended. Contents: O Come, Emmanuel, 2 Burgundian Carol Tunes, First Noel, Fantasie Joyeuse, Lo, How a Rose, God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Arcangelo Corelli
Arranged by: Lynne Latham
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: String Quartet
Item Number: 36-52703550
ISBN 10: 1-62-876188-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-62-876188-7
UPC: 654690584083

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept