Christmas Concerto for String Orchestra

Christmas Concerto for String Orchestra

By Arcangelo Corelli / arr. Lynne Latham Grade: 3 Item: 36-52703549
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This well-known seasonal favorite makes the transition to year-round fare with this smart edition for string quartet. It contains an expanded viola part, retains the original key and "concerto grosso" feel, and combines solo and ripieno parts for an excellent addition to your quartet repertoire.

Additional Information

Series: Latham Music
Composed by: Arcangelo Corelli
Arranged by: Lynne Latham
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Score and Parts
Instrumentation: Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello
Item Number: 36-52703549
ISBN 10: 1-62-876187-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6187-0
UPC: 746241286604

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept