Christmas Carols, Series III

Christmas Carols, Series III

By Tom A. Kennedy Item: 36-A585301

This item is new

Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This work is one of three in a series of Christmas carol collections arranged for orchestra that encourages audience participation. Carols included in Series I: 1. We Three Kings, 2. O Tannenbaum, 3. Good King Wenceslas, 4. What Child Is This?, 5. The First Noel, 6. Jingle Bells. Instrumentation: Perc(1): Str(9-8-7-6-5).

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Orchestra Library
Composed by: Tom A. Kennedy
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Perc(1): Str(9-8-7-6-5) [audience participation, opt.]
Item Number: 36-A585301
ISBN 10: 1-63887-225-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-63887-225-2
UPC: 735816084806

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept