Christmas at the Symphony

Christmas at the Symphony

Arr. Michael Story Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-45784S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Celebrate the holidays with the masters. Representing Mozart's "Sleigh Ride" (German Dance No. 3), Tchaikovsky's "Dance of the Sugarplum Fairy" from The Nutcracker, and Bizet's "March of the Kings" (a 13th century traditional French carol included in his L'Arlésienne Suites Nos. 1 and 2. Three-four and four-four meters are explored with a variety of textures and voicing shifts in this medley of joyous familiar holiday themes. Simply glorious! (4:00)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Belwin Young Band
Arranged by: Michael Story
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-45784S
UPC: 038081523163

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.