Chopin Masterpieces for Solo Piano: 46 Works

Chopin Masterpieces for Solo Piano: 46 Works

By Frédéric Chopin Piano Book Item: 06-401502
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This sparkling collection contains 46 pieces: Ballade No. 1 in G Minor, Berceuse, 3 ecossaises, 5 etudes, Fantaisie-Impromptu, Marche Funèbre from Sonata No. 2, 8 mazurkas, 7 nocturnes, 3 polonaises (including the enormously popular "Militaire"), 9 preludes, Scherzo No. 2 in B-flat Minor, and 6 waltzes (including the "Minute Waltz"). Authoritative sources.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Frédéric Chopin
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-401502
ISBN 10: 0-486-40150-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-40150-8
UPC: 9780486401508

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.