Chopin: Four Preludes, Opus 28, Nos. 4, 6, 7, 20

Chopin: Four Preludes, Opus 28, Nos. 4, 6, 7, 20

By Frédéric Chopin / ed. Willard A. Palmer Piano Book Level: Intermediate Item: 00-2152

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


In his short lifetime of 39 years, Frédéric Chopin composed more than 200 compositions for piano, most of which are part of the active repertoire of concert pianists the world over. Chopin, a virtuoso pianist and musical genius, was also much in demand as a teacher. These "Four Preludes" are considered standard repertoire for all developing pianists. The editorial suggestions by Dr. Hinson are in light print, making them clearly distinguishable from the original text.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Frédéric Chopin
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-2152
ISBN 10: 0-7390-1200-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-1200-0
UPC: 038081013077

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept