By Shirl Jae Atwell Grade: 2 Item: 36-50250110

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


A country-dance tune from Playford's English Dancing Master, this is an excellent introduction to simple cut time. The work contains only a few dotted note rhythms and has interesting parts for all players.

Additional Information

Series: Ludwig Masters - String Orchestra
Composed by: Shirl Jae Atwell
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-50250110
ISBN 10: 1-68-296122-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-68-296122-3
UPC: 654690527974

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept