By Robert D. Vandall Piano Duet Suite (1 Piano, 4 Hands) Book Level: Intermediate Item: 00-44662

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Chicagoland is a duet suite commissioned by the Salt Creek Music Teachers Association for it's Music of Robert Vandall Festival, 2015. The suite contains two movements, with primo and secondo parts leveled equally. "The Windy City" is fast, rhythmic and jazzy, depicting the famous weather of the city and the rich cultural heritage. "Salt Creek Scherzo" is playful and energetic, in 6/8 meter, with abundant staccatos. "Salt Creek Scherzo" is a Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selection. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Sample Pages


The Windy City
Salt Creek Scherzo

Additional Information

Series: Duet Recital Suite Series
Composed by: Robert D. Vandall
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-44662
ISBN 10: 1-4706-2712-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-2712-6
UPC: 038081507132

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept