Chayanne: Atado a Tu Amor

Chayanne: Atado a Tu Amor

Chayanne Piano/Vocal/Chords Book Item: 52-ML1785

Product Details


Atado a Tu Amor * Caminando, Caminando (a dúo con Anna Oxa) * Dejaría Todo * La Playa (La Plage) * Mira Ven Ven * Nadie Como Tú * Otra Vez * Pienso en Ti * Refugio de Amor (You Are My Home) (a dúo con Vanessa Williams ) Salomé * Soy Como un Niño (Looking Through the Eyes of a Child) * Sube al Desvan.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 52-ML1785
ISBN 10: 8-882914-86-0
ISBN 13: 978-8-882914-86-8
UPC: 654979011156

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept