By Robert W. Smith Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-BDM04033
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Inspired by the westernmost county in the state of New York, this dynamic original composition has three primary sections entitled: "Sunrise on Chautauqua," "A New Dawn," and "Through the Nickelodeon." The listener is captivated by the beautiful melodies and flowing dynamic swells in the beginning section and once established, attention is divided between contemporary musical sounds and yesteryear's musical style. Vivid sounds are exemplified in this extraordinary composition. (6:40)

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert Band
Composed by: Robert W. Smith
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 00-BDM04033
UPC: 654979079033

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept