Charlie Parker for Piano, Book 1

Charlie Parker Piano Book Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 49-SB0120

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Includes 15 titles, arranged from Parker's original recordings: Back Home Blues * The Bird * Blues for Alice * Card Board * Chi Chi * Confirmation * Kim * Moose the Mooche * My Little Suede Shoes * Segment * Yardbird Suite, and more.

Additional Information

Composed by: Charlie Parker
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 49-SB0120
ISBN 10: 0-7579-2922-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-2922-9
UPC: 029156904185

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept