Chamber Music of Robert Schumann

Chamber Music of Robert Schumann

By Robert Schumann / ed. Clara Schumann Chamber Ensemble Book Item: 06-241017
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Superb collection of 3 trios, 4 quartets, and a piano quintet for all lovers of chamber and romantic music. From the Breitkopf & Härtel Collected Works edition. 288 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Robert Schumann
Ensemble: Chamber Ensemble
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-241017
ISBN 10: 0-486-24101-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-24101-2
UPC: 9780486241012

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept