Chamber Music of Haydn and Schubert

By Franz Joseph Haydn and Franz Schubert Item: 00-K02237

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


A collection of chamber ensembles, composed by Franz Joseph Haydn and Franz Schubert.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Franz Joseph Haydn, Franz Schubert
Ensemble: Chamber Ensemble
Format: Miniature Score
Item Number: 00-K02237
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1248-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1248-1
UPC: 654979059431

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept