Chamber Music for Strings and Clarinet Quintet (Complete)

Chamber Music for Strings and Clarinet Quintet (Complete)
Sextets No. 1 and 2, Quintets Nos. 1 and 2, Quintet for Clarinet or Viola, Quartets Nos. 1, 2 and 3

By Johannes Brahms / ed. Hans Gal Mixed Ensemble Book Item: 06-219143
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Vienna Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde edition of all quartets, quintets and sextets without piano. Study edition. 262 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Ensemble: Mixed Ensemble
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-219143
ISBN 10: 0-486-21914-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-21914-1
UPC: 9780486219141

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept