Celtic Classics

Celtic Classics

By Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz Grade: 3 Item: 36-52702360
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Includes: Dance to Your Shadow; My Love Is Like a Red, Red Rose; Flow Gently, Sweet Afton; Morgan Magan; Highland Cathedral; Lily of the West and Mick McGuire. Includes optional violin 2 for viola.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Violin 1, Violin 2 /Viola and Cello
Item Number: 36-52702360
ISBN 10: 1-62-156987-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-6215-6987-9
UPC: 679360693803

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.