Cello Concerto No. 2, Opus 119

Cello Concerto No. 2, Opus 119

By Camille Saint-Saëns Cello Book Item: 00-K04444
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Cello solo with Piano Accompaniment composed by Camille Saint-Saëns.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Camille Saint-Saëns
Instrument: Cello
Format: Book
Page Count: 52
Item Number: 00-K04444
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0404-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0404-2
UPC: 654979996644

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept