Cello Concerto No. 1

Cello Concerto No. 1

By Camille Saint-Saens / arr. Clinton F. Nieweg Item: 36-A242201
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details

Additional Information

Composed by: Camille Saint Saens
Arranged by: Clinton F. Nieweg
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: 2, 2, 2, 2 - 2, 2, 0, 0, timp, str, solo cello
Item Number: 36-A242201
UPC: 746241283504

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept