By Donald Coakley / arr. David Marlatt 9 Trumpets & Percussion Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-TE26136
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A dynamic work full of rhythmic and melodic interest, this piece, original for concert band, is a fantastic addition to the repertoire. The tuneful melody is passed throughout the ensemble. It has been scored for 6 trumpets (piccolo optional), 3 flugel horns and optional percussion. Percussion parts animate the driving rhythms and brilliant scalar writing in the winds. This is a showy sounding piece which is not all that difficult to play!

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Donald Coakley
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Trumpet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 9 Trumpets & Percussion
Item Number: 81-TE26136
ISBN 10: 1-55472-165-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-165-8
UPC: 685462009886

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List