By Donald Coakley / arr. David Marlatt 1 Soprano, 4 Alto, 3 Tenor & 2 Baritone Saxophones & Percussion Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-SE122
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Full of rhythmic and melodic interest, this technical, showy original is a fantastic addition to the repertoire for saxophone ensemble. The tuneful melody is passed throughout the ensemble and even the baritones have a section of melody. It has been scored for an ensemble consisting of soprano, 4 altos, 3 tenors, 2 baritones, and percussion. Percussion parts animate the driving rhythms and brilliant scalar writing in the winds.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Donald Coakley
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 1 Soprano, 4 Alto, 3 Tenor & 2 Baritone Saxophones & Percussion
Page Count: 52
Item Number: 81-SE122
ISBN 10: 1-55473-831-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-831-1
UPC: 685462018321

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept