Celebrated Lyrical Solos, Book 4

Celebrated Lyrical Solos, Book 4
7 Solos in Romantic Styles for Intermediate Pianists

By Robert D. Vandall Piano Book Level: Intermediate Item: 00-29180
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Celebrated Lyrical Solos, Book 4 by Robert D. Vandall is designed to aid students with musicality when playing lyrical music. The series features favorite Vandall solos as well as newly composed pieces, each one perfect for developing skills in performing this style of music. The pieces in each book have beautiful melodies, colorful harmonies and a variety of tempos and moods, all offering opportunities for shaping and molding expressive moments. Titles: Crystal Falls, Enchanted Carillon, End of Summer, Forever Friends, Lullaby, Painter's Palette, Romance. 24 pages.

Sample Pages


Crystal Falls
Enchanted Carillon
End of Summer
Forever Friends
Painter's Palette

Additional Information

Series: Celebrated
Composed by: Robert D. Vandall
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-29180
ISBN 10: 0-7390-5077-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-5077-4
UPC: 038081322124

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept