Celebrate America!, Book 2

Celebrate America!, Book 2
A Collection of 9 Intermediate to Late Intermediate Piano Solos Reflecting the Beauty, Grandeur, and Spirit of America

By Martha Mier Piano Book Level: Intermediate / Late Intermediate Item: 00-6500
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Stirring collections of original intermediate to late intermediate level piano solos by Martha Mier reflecting the beauty, grandeur and spirit of America. Perfect for recitals and performance classes with a patriotic theme, the moods and styles of these pieces vary from quiet, romantic and dignified melodies to rollicking happy and carefree tunes.


Title Composer
Mardis Gras Masquerade Martha Mier (composer)
Missouri Rag Martha Mier (composer)
Native American Heritage Martha Mier (composer)
Our Lady of Liberty Martha Mier (composer)
Reflections on a Rocky Mountain Lake Martha Mier (composer)
Sunrise over the Grand Canyon Martha Mier (composer)
The Rolling Mississippi Martha Mier (composer)
Voyage of Three Ships Martha Mier (composer)
Western Pioneers Martha Mier (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: Martha Mier
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-6500
ISBN 10: 0-7390-1314-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-1314-4
UPC: 038081012643

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.