Cécile Chaminade Piano Music

Cécile Chaminade Piano Music

By Cécile Chaminade Piano Book Item: 06-418820

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Includes Étude symphonique, Op. 28; Automne (Concert Étude), Op. 35, No. 2; Tarentelle (Concert Étude), Op. 35, No. 6; Scarf-Dance (Scène de ballet), Op. 37, No. 3; La Lisonjera (The flatterer), Op. 50; Arlequine, Op. 53; Les Sylvains (The fauns), Op. 60; and Ondine, Op. 101.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Cécile Chaminade
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 06-418820
ISBN 10: 0-486-41882-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-41882-7
UPC: 9780486418827

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.