Cavalleria Rusticana: Intermezzo Sinfonico (added orchestrations)

Cavalleria Rusticana: Intermezzo Sinfonico (added orchestrations)

By Pietro Mascagni / arr. Carl Simpson Item: 36-A000890

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This is the beautiful slow movement from Mascagni's Cavalleria Rusticana.  This abridged version is suitable for better orchestras everywhere.

Additional Information

Series: Concert Masters
Composed by: Pietro Mascagni
Arranged by: Carl Simpson
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Version A: 2, 1, 2, 2 - 2, 0, 0, 0, strVersion B: 2, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 2, 2, 1, str
Item Number: 36-A000890
ISBN 10: 1-63-361918-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-6336-1918-0
UPC: 660355012655

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept