Carolan's Concerto

Carolan's Concerto
For Solo Violin and String Orchestra

By Thomas Kahelin String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3.5 Item: 00-33725S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A gem of a tune to play in celebration of folk music and in honor of the aural traditions that allowed O’Carolan’s tunes to survive for centuries! A beautiful setting featuring solo violin.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Thomas Kahelin
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-33725S
UPC: 038081378596

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept