For Solo Violin and String Ensemble

By John Woolrich Chamber Ensemble Score Item: 12-0571538355
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Capriccio for solo violin and string ensemble, was commisioned by the Scottish Ensemble with support fro the RVW Trust. It was first performed by Jonathan Morton and the Scottish Ensemble on the 10th August 2009 as part of the 2009 BBC Proms.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: John Woolrich
Ensemble: Chamber Ensemble
Format: Score
Item Number: 12-0571538355
ISBN 10: 0-571-53835-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-53835-5
UPC: 9780571538355

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept