Capriccio, Opus 14

Capriccio, Opus 14

By Julius Weissenborn Bassoon & Piano Part(s) Item: 00-K04138
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Bassoon Solo, composed by Julius Weissenborn.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Julius Weissenborn
Instrument: Bassoon
Format: Part(s)
Instrumentation: Bassoon & Piano
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-K04138
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0336-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0336-6
UPC: 654979994954

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept