Capriccio Espagnol

Capriccio Espagnol

By Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov / arr. Mark Williams Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-4374S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Rimsky-Korsakov's Capriccio Espagnol is known worldwide as one of the masterworks of orchestration. Not losing any of the original's energy, this fiery arrangement by Mark Williams brings the enchanting flavor of Spain instantly to life. This version is heightened by the great use of quick eighth-note unison passages, brilliant woodwind parts powerful and full percussion scoring. Its fast-paced melody and explosive finale will grab your audience's attention right from the start and let them know they're in for a thrilling concert experience.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Growing Band Series
Composed by: Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Arranged by: Mark Williams
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-4374S
UPC: 038081095554

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept