Capriccio Brillante, Opus 22

Capriccio Brillante, Opus 22

By Felix Mendelssohn Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Book (2 copies required) Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-K09518
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Piano Duet by Felix Mendelssohn from the Kalmus Edition series. This Intermediate / Advanced Piano Duet (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) is from the Romantic era. 2 copies are required for performance.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies required
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-K09518
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4109-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4109-8
UPC: 029156133363

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept