By Vaclav Nelhybel Grade: 5 Item: 36-20546255

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


From the Festa di Discorsi Concertanti, this single movement work uses four baritones and four tubas. No TC parts are provided. The ranges and technical demands are high. The sound of this work is breathtaking! This is exciting performance music in the unique style of this compositional master.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Vaclav Nelhybel
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Euphonium 1,2,3,4 and Tuba 1,2,3,4
Item Number: 36-20546255
UPC: 660355083280

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept