Cantatas No. 151-156

By Johann Sebastian Bach Choral Miniature Score Item: 00-K00847

Product Details


A collection of cantatas, composed by Johann Sebastian Bach.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Ensemble: Choir
Format: Miniature Score
Page Count: 128
Item Number: 00-K00847
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8335-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8335-7
UPC: 029156993141

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept