Cantata No. 82 -- Ich habe genüg

Cantata No. 82 -- Ich habe genüg
For Bass Solo and Orchestra with German and English Text (Vocal Score)

By Johann Sebastian Bach Bass Solo Voice Book Item: 00-K06033
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Solo Cantata composed by Johann Sebastian Bach with Cembalo and Orchestra Accompaniment.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Instrument: Voice
Voicing: Bass Solo
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Cembalo & Orch.
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-K06033
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4451-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4451-8
UPC: 029156030136

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept