Cantata No. 53 -- Schlage Doch, Gewunschte Stunde (Sound Your Knell, Blest Hour of Parting)

By Johann Sebastian Bach Contralto Solo Voice Book Item: 00-K09403

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


A Solo Cantata for Contralto with Orchestral accompanimen, composed by Johann Sebastian Bach.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument: Voice
Voicing: Contralto Solo
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Orch.
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-K09403
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8272-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8272-5
UPC: 029156918618

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept