Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

Cantata No. 209 -- Non sa che sia dolore

By Johann Sebastian Bach Soprano Solo Voice Book Item: 00-K06645

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


A Solo Cantata for Soprano Voice with Orchestralaccompaniment, composed by Johann Sebastian Bach.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument: Voice
Voicing: Soprano Solo
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Orch.
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-K06645
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5455-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5455-5
UPC: 029156678840

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept