Cantata No. 202 -- Weichet nur, betrubte Schatten

Cantata No. 202 -- Weichet nur, betrubte Schatten
For Soprano Solo and Orchestra with German and English Text (Vocal Score)

By Johann Sebastian Bach Soprano Solo Voice Book Item: 00-K06638
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Soprano Solo with Cembalo and Orchestra Accompaniment composed by Johann Sebastian Bach.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument: Voice
Voicing: Soprano Solo
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Cembalo & Orch.
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-K06638
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4488-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4488-4
UPC: 029156132779

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept