Cantata No. 199 -- Mein Herze Schwimmt Im Blut

Cantata No. 199 -- Mein Herze Schwimmt Im Blut
For Soprano Solo and Orchestra with German and English Text (Vocal Score)

By Johann Sebastian Bach Soprano Solo Voice Book Item: 00-K06944
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Soprano voice solo with Orchestra Accompaniment composed by Johann Sebastian Bach.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Instrument: Voice
Voicing: Soprano Solo
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Orch.
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-K06944
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9386-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9386-8
UPC: 654979011262

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept