Cantata No. 152 -- Tritt auf die Glaubensbahn

By Johann Sebastian Bach Soprano & Bass Soli Voice Book Item: 00-K09322

Product Details


A Solo Cantata for Soprano & Bass Soli, composed by Johann Sebastian Bach.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument: Voice
Voicing: Soprano & Bass Soli
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-K09322
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8044-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8044-8
UPC: 029156673173

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept