Bytes and Pieces

By Anthony Osborne String Orchestra Score & Parts Level: Intermediate Item: 12-0571512879
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Bytes and Pieces is a microchip menu programmed to portray some of the many exciting aspects of the computer world and the important part which these powerful and sophisticated machines play in our lives. At the same time they are controlled by humans! The music is designed to reflect all of these elements.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition: Stringsets
Composed by: Anthony Osborne
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 12-0571512879
ISBN 10: 0-571-51287-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51287-4
UPC: 9780571512874

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept