Burgmuller Suite

Burgmuller Suite

By Johann Friedrich Burgmüller / arr. Randy Stulken Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-BQ24186
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The three pieces in this Burgmuller Suite were taken from his Twenty-five Easy and Progressive Studies for Pianoforte. This collection of works was composed specifically for young pianists is still widely used today for piano instruction. The three pieces in this suite are Ballade, La Chevaleresque (Chivalry) and Arabesque.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Johann Friedrich Burgmüller
Arranged by: Randy Stulken
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-BQ24186
ISBN 10: 1-55472-116-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-116-0
UPC: 685462002191

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List