Burgmüller: Ballade, Opus 100, No. 15

Burgmüller: Ballade, Opus 100, No. 15

By Johann Friedrich Burgmüller / ed. Willard A. Palmer Piano Sheet Level: Intermediate Item: 00-865
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


From Burgmueller's excellent set of miniatures, the 25 Progressive Pieces, Opus 100, this Masterworks sheet solo of the popular "Ballade" in C Minor provides drama, contrasts in mood, touch, and dynamics, and the use of large portions of the keyboard. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Johann Friedrich Burgmüller
Instrument: Piano
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 4
Item Number: 00-865
ISBN 10: 0-7390-1883-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-1883-5
UPC: 038081006635

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept