Bruce Springsteen: Magic

Bruce Springsteen: Magic

Bruce Springsteen Authentic Guitar TAB Book Item: 00-29141
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Bruce Springsteen's latest album, Magic, really is magic. The album had already become popular by the time it hit shelves this September, due to fans eagerly awaiting its appearance. The high energy rock album features the favorite hit "Long Walk Home," as well as a multitude of new hits.

Alfred introduces the album-matching folio to Bruce Springsteen's album, Magic. Music includes lyrics and authentic guitar TAB.

Titles: Radio Nowhere * You'll Be Comin' Down * Livin' in the Future * Your Own Worst Enemy * Gypsy Biker * Girls in their Summer Clothes * I'll Work for Your Love * Magic * Last to Die * Long Walk Home * Devil's Arcade * Terry's Song.


Title Composer
Devil's Arcade Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Girls in Their Summer Clothes Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Gypsy Biker Bruce Springsteen (composer)
I'll Work for Your Love Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Last to Die Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Livin' in the Future Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Long Walk Home Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Magic Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Radio Nowhere Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Terry's Son Bruce Springsteen (composer)
You'll Be Comin' Down Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Your Own Worst Enemy Bruce Springsteen (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 88
Item Number: 00-29141
ISBN 10: 0-7390-5032-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-5032-3
UPC: 038081320120

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept