Bruce Springsteen: Guitar Anthology Series

Bruce Springsteen: Guitar Anthology Series

Bruce Springsteen Authentic Guitar TAB Book Item: 00-PG9621
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Titles are: Born in the U.S.A. * Born to Run * Cadillac Ranch * Cover Me * Dancing in the Dark * Fire * Glory Days * Hungry Heart * I'm on Fire * My Hometown * Pink Cadillac * Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) * Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out * The River * Thunder Road.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Born in the U.S.A. Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Born to Run Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Cadillac Ranch Bruce Springsteen (contributor)
Cover Me Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Dancing in the Dark Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Fire Bruce Springsteen (contributor)
Glory Days Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Hungry Heart Bruce Springsteen (composer)
I'm on Fire Bruce Springsteen (composer)
My Hometown Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Pink Cadillac Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out Bruce Springsteen (composer)
The River Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Thunder Road Bruce Springsteen (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Guitar Anthology Series
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 100
Item Number: 00-PG9621
ISBN 10: 1-57623-601-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-57623-601-7
UPC: 029156270921

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept