Bruce Springsteen: Devils & Dust

Bruce Springsteen: Devils & Dust

Bruce Springsteen Guitar Songbook Edition Book Item: 00-PGM0508
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Titles are: Devils & Dust * All the Way Home * Reno * Long Time Comin' * Black Cowboys * Maria's Bed * Silver Palomino * Jesus Was an Only Son * Leah * The Hitter * All I'm Thinkin' About * Matamoros Banks.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
All I'm Thinkin' About Bruce Springsteen (composer)
All the Way Home Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Black Cowboys Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Devils & Dust Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Jesus Was an Only Son Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Leah Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Long Time Comin' Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Maria's Bed Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Matamoros Banks Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Reno Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Silver Palomino Bruce Springsteen (composer)
The Hitter Bruce Springsteen (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar Songbook Edition
Format: Book
Page Count: 68
Item Number: 00-PGM0508
ISBN 10: 0-7579-4085-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-4085-9
UPC: 654979097082

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept