Bruce Springsteen: Born to Run

Bruce Springsteen: Born to Run

Bruce Springsteen Piano/Vocal/Chords Book Item: 00-P0707SMX
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Titles are: Thunder Road * Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out * Night * Backstreets * Born to Run * She's the One * Meeting Across the River * Jungleland. Includes thirteen pages of pictures of The Boss.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Backstreets Bruce Springsteen (contributor)
Born to Run Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Get off Your High Horse Allen George (contributor); Fred McFarlane (contributor)
Jungleland Bruce Springsteen (contributor)
Meeting Across the River Bruce Springsteen (contributor)
Night Bruce Springsteen (contributor)
She's the One Bruce Springsteen (contributor)
Thunder Road Bruce Springsteen (composer)

Additional Information

Artist: Bruce Springsteen
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 96
Item Number: 00-P0707SMX
ISBN 10: 0-89898-480-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-89898-480-4
UPC: 029156196955

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept