Brown Sugar

Brown Sugar

Arr. Victor López Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-24913
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Rolling Stones are as popular as ever. Here is one of their biggest hits in a great new chart from the prolific pen of Victor López. This tune rocks! (1:51)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 152
Item Number: 00-24913
UPC: 038081273440

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept