Break Forth with Joy

Break Forth with Joy
Incorporating "Break Forth, O Beauteous Heavenly Light," "He Is Born," and "Once in Royal David's City"

Arr. Larry Shackley Choral Octavo InstruPax Item: 00-22792
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


An exhilarating Christmas medley! Lively rhythmic interplay and colorful harmonies lend a contemporary spin to the classic carols, "Break Forth, O Beauteous Heavenly Light," "He Is Born" and "Once in Royal David's City." The optional brass and timpani orchestration provides the perfect festive touch. Great for Christmas concerts or worship! Suggested scriptures: Isaiah 9: 2-7 & 58: 8, Luke 2: 1-20, Micah 5: 2-5. Includes parts for 2 trumpets, 2 trombones, timpani and dir. score.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Church Choral Series
Arranged by: Larry Shackley
Ensemble: Choir
Version: InstruPax
Format: Instrumental Parts
Instrumentation: InstruPax
Item Number: 00-22792
UPC: 038081224176

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept