Brass Quintet

Brass Quintet

By Anders Hillborg Brass Quintet Score Item: 12-0571539912
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Commissioned by Stockholm Chamber Brass in 1998, Anders Hilllborg's Brass Quintet is imbued with energy. Ethereal, floating textures materialize between pulse-driven, hocketing sections, and the eight-minute work fades out in a lyrical chorale.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Anders Hillborg
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score
Item Number: 12-0571539912
ISBN 10: 0-571-53991-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-53991-8
UPC: 9780571539918

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept