Brandenburg Sinfonia

Brandenburg Sinfonia

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Merle J. Isaac Full Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 Item: 00-12111
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Adapted from the first movement of his Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 for strings, J.S. Bach later added wind parts and created this Sinfonia for his Cantata No. 174. This arrangement by Merle Isaac is an excellent way to showcase your strings in a full orchestra setting.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling Full Orchestra
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Merle J. Isaac
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 242
Item Number: 00-12111
UPC: 038081001104

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept