Brandenburg Notebook

Brandenburg Notebook
Selections from Concerti 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Fred Kern Piano Book Level: Intermediate Item: 00-EL9547
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Fred Kern has selected the Brandenburg themes that work well for solo piano. The arrangements reveal a wealth of inventive counterpoint, energetic rhythms and varied instrumental color. The transcriptions are also playable on harpsichord, electronic keyboard or organ, with difficulty level between the Notebook for Anna Magdalena and the Bach's Two-Part Inventions.

Additional Information

Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Fred Kern
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-EL9547
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5286-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5286-5
UPC: 029156173642

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept