Brandenburg Concertos, Volume II

Brandenburg Concertos, Volume II

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Max Reger Piano Duet (1 Piano, 4 Hands) Comb Bound Book Level: Advanced Item: 00-K03028
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The comb binding creates a lay-flat book that is perfect for study and performance.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Max Reger
Instrument: Piano
Format: Comb Bound Book
Page Count: 92
Item Number: 00-K03028
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7871-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7871-1
UPC: 029156094947

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept