Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 for String Orchestra

Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 for String Orchestra

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Lynne Latham Grade: 4 Item: 36-52255224

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Grade 4 * In this arrangement in G Major, violins use 2nd/4th position.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Lynne Latham
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-52255224
ISBN 10: 1-62-876129-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6129-0
UPC: 660355076473

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept